Ants in your pants

This week there have been lots of squiggles, kicks and even dramatic turns where I think I even worked out where the head was! All very weird but exciting – looking forward to Will being able to feel them! I’m mostly obsessed with sweets at the moment but no weird cravings and the appetite seems to be a bit more restrained now. I love having my energy back too, I’m just now trying to find clothes that fit and my particular desperate search is for a maternity tankini for both aquanatal AND our upcoming holibobs to Palma (cannot wait!).

This is my best find so far.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

