Getting bigger

This week we were able to see the little one again – lots of different measurements were taken and all seems to be well. I was very tempted to find out the sex this time – I kept imagining the little squirmer as a girl and felt I needed to prepare myself not to be disappointed with a boy! However, I worked out that it was probably because we had only agreed on a girl’s name, now that we haveĀ  a boy’s name too – which I love – I feel like I could imagine a boy or a girl and would be happy either way! So, we’re going for a surprise again! You can start placing your bets now…!

Leave a Reply

